



E-Mail Id: ttwrdcgirls.mahabubabad@gmail.com

Cell No: 7901097695

CIRCULAR

Rc. No. Spl/IQAC Committee/023

Dated: 19.02.2024

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of TTWRDC (G),

MAHABUBABAD has been constituted with the following members.

		ΙQAC COMMITTEE	
1	Dr.G.Sandhya Rani	Principal	Chairman
2	S.Lavanya	Asst. Professor in Mathematics	Coordinator
3	D.Sushma	Asst.Professor in Telugu	Member
4	K.Prafullah	Asst.Professor in Chemistry	Member
5	M.Vanaja	Asst.Professor in Zoology	Member
6	P.Divya	Asst. Professopr in Commerce	Member
7	B.Madhavilatha	Asst. Professor in Economics	Member
8	K.Sreelaxmi	Asst. Professor in Botany	Member
9	D.Rajini	Asst. Professor in Computer Science	Member
10	SK.Sony	Asst. Professor in Computer Science	Member
11	K .Soma shankaraiah	Administrative Officer	Member
12	B.Anjali	Student	Member
13	B.Keerthana	Student	Member
14	A.Jagruthi	Alumni	Member
15	D.Raju	Principal GDC Mahabubabad	Member
16	B.Balu	Parent	Member

